• IMG_1999

TCR-Logo

TCR Acquires Emerge Engineering & Maintenance Pty Ltd

[25/08/2017]
TCR is pleased to announce the acquisition of Emerge Engineering & Maintenance, an Australian based airport Ground Support Equipment (GSE) services company. Emerge is the Australian market leader in GSE services, with an operation spanning across 36 airports including 6 workshops at major airports and staffing over 60 employees’ countrywide. In total, Emerge currently performs GSE services on over 5,400 GSE assets nationally for key ground handling, airline, and general aviation customers. GSE services offered by Emerge include repair and maintenance (R&M), breakdown recovery, GSE spare parts and GSE fleet management.

Read More »

Keeping your ground support equipment
maintained and operational

Emerge Engineering and Maintenance provides equipment support and maintenance services for airport ground handlers and airlines throughout Australia. Our understanding and ability to meet our customers service requirements at a competitive price has assisted in consistent expansion since being founded in 2009.

Learn More »

What We Do

IMG_1960
Service

Emerge Engineering and Maintenance is known for our commitment to keeping our customers ground support equipment operational.

Learn More »

IMG_1946
Fleet Management

With the addition of MEX maintenance solutions Emerge is able to provide up to the minute service records and to assist in compliance and regulatory reporting.

Learn More »

parts_wb
Parts

Ground support equipment parts can be specialized, expensive and hard to source.

Learn More »

  • Towbarless-pushing-aircraft-2_dark

    Partnering with ground handlers
    for the best GSE outcomes

Contact Us

Senior business leaders

Craig Ward
General Manager/ Director
M: +61 414 88 33 10
E: craig.ward@eeam.com.au 

Martin Oldfield
Business Development/ Director
M: +61 418 158 388
E: martin.oldfield@eeam.com.au

Mark Brown
Operations Manager
M: +61 439 653 519
E: mark.brown@eeam.com.au

Sue Swan
Administration Manager
M: +61 418 718 954
E: sue.swan@eeam.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney, Canberra, Newcastle, Coffs Harbour
Port Macquarie, Tamworth

Duncan Whitfield
M: +61 414 22 27 22
E: duncan.whitfield@eeam.com.au

Support Office

Accounts

Unit 21C/1801 Botany RD Botany 2019
PO Box 897 Mascot NSW 1460
P: 02 9695 7665

South Australia

Adelaide

John Brookes
M: +61 428 943 039
E: john.brookes@eeam.com.au

Western Australia

Perth, Karratha, Port Hedland, Kalgoorlie

Adam Wilson
M: +61 400 575 398
E: adam.wilson@eeam.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane, Gold Coast, Cairns, Gladstone
Rockhampton , Townsville, Mackay, Emerald, Bundaberg

Joshua Saward
P: + 61 448 266 652
E: josh.saward@eeam.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne, Hobart, Launceston, Albury

Glynn Matthey
P: +61 429 512 445
E: glynn.matthey@eeam.com.au

  • Email Us