• IMG_1999

TCR-Logo

TCR Acquires Emerge Engineering & Maintenance Pty Ltd

[25/08/2017]
TCR is pleased to announce the acquisition of Emerge Engineering & Maintenance, an Australian based airport Ground Support Equipment (GSE) services company. Emerge is the Australian market leader in GSE services, with an operation spanning across 36 airports including 6 workshops at major airports and staffing over 60 employees’ countrywide. In total, Emerge currently performs GSE services on over 5,400 GSE assets nationally for key ground handling, airline, and general aviation customers. GSE services offered by Emerge include repair and maintenance (R&M), breakdown recovery, GSE spare parts and GSE fleet management.

Read More »

Keeping your ground support equipment
maintained and operational

Emerge Engineering and Maintenance provides equipment support and maintenance services for airport ground handlers and airlines throughout Australia. Our understanding and ability to meet our customers service requirements at a competitive price has assisted in consistent expansion since being founded in 2009.

Learn More »

What We Do

IMG_1960
Service

Emerge Engineering and Maintenance is known for our commitment to keeping our customers ground support equipment operational.

Learn More »

IMG_1946
Fleet Management

With the addition of MEX maintenance solutions Emerge is able to provide up to the minute service records and to assist in compliance and regulatory reporting.

Learn More »

parts_wb
Parts

Ground support equipment parts can be specialized, expensive and hard to source.

Learn More »

  • Towbarless-pushing-aircraft-2_dark

    Partnering with ground handlers
    for the best GSE outcomes

Contact Us

Senior business leaders

Craig Ward
General Manager/ Director
M: +61 414 88 33 10
E: craig.ward@tcr-group.com 

Joshua Saward
National Operations Manager
M: +61 448 266 652
E: josh.saward@tcr-group.com

Robert Pattie
National Parts Manager
M: +61 403 426 671
E: robert.pattie@tcr-group.com

Gregg Parnell
Key Accounts Manager
M: +61 468 538 007
E: gregg.parnell@tcr-group.com

Paul Bolingbroke
National Fleet Manager
M: +61 414 222 722
E: paul.bolingbroke@tcr-group.com

Peter Winkler
Finance Manager
M: +61 421 049 136
E: peter.winkler@tcr-group.com

Jessica Church
Safety and Facilities Coordinator
M: +61 413 427 894
E: jessica.church@tcr-group.com

Sue Swan
Administration Manager
M: +61 418 718 954
E: sue.swan@tcr-group.com

Support Office

Accounts

Suite 4/ Level 3/ 2B Lord Street Botany NSW 2019
PO Box 897 Mascot NSW 1460
P: 02 9695 7665

New South Wales

Sydney, Canberra, Newcastle, Coffs Harbour
Port Macquarie, Tamworth

Sean Parkes
M: +61 439 653 519
E: sean.parkes@tcr-group.com

South Australia

Adelaide

Daniel Minchin
M: +61 428 943 039
E: daniel.minchin@tcr-group.com

Western Australia

Perth, Karratha, Port Hedland, Kalgoorlie

Jarrad Gordon
M: +61 400 575 398
E: jarrad.gordon@tcr-group.com

Queensland

Brisbane, Gold Coast, Cairns, Gladstone
Rockhampton , Townsville, Mackay, Emerald, Bundaberg

Joshua Shelton
P: + 61 447 312 325
E: joshua.shelton@tcr-group.com

Victoria

Melbourne, Hobart, Launceston, Albury

Glynn Matthey
P: +61 429 512 445
E: glynn.matthey@tcr-group.com

  • Email Us